Consiglio di dipartimento (2018)

Data: 
Tue, 01/23/2018 - 14:00
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 13:00
Tue, 03/13/2018 - 14:00
Fri, 04/13/2018 - 11:00
Tue, 05/29/2018 - 14:00
Tue, 06/19/2018 - 11:00
Tue, 07/10/2018 - 11:00
Tue, 09/25/2018 - 11:00
Tue, 10/23/2018 - 11:00
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 11:00
Luogo: 
Aula XXII, Facoltà di Lettere e Filosofia - Sapienza Università di Roma, Piazzale Aldo Moro 5 Roma